Contact Us

Postal Address

Colston’s Girls’ School
Cheltenham Road
Bristol
BS6 5RD

Telephone: 0117 942 4328
Email: admin@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Fax: 0117 370 1008

Heads of House

Mrs K Cooper – Head of Johnson House (kcooper@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk)

Mr M Martin – Head of Parks House (mmartin@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk)

Mr A Nodes – Head of Curie House (anodes@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk)

Miss R Jones – Head of Austen House (rjones@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk)

Miss A Phillips – Head of Frank House (aphillips@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk)

Pastoral Support

Miss E Walley – Pastoral Support/B4L Officer (ewalley@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk)

Miss A Radford – Pastoral Support/B4L Officer (aradford@colstongirls.bristol.sch.uk)

 

 

Request for copies

If a parent/carer would like a paper copy of any information on the website, this can be provided free of charge. Please contact us as above.