Contact Us

Postal Address

Colston’s Girls’ School
Cheltenham Road
Bristol
BS6 5RD

Telephone: 0117 942 4328
Email: admin@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Fax: 0117 370 1008

PA to the Principal Debbie Kirk dkirk@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Karen Karadag attendance@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Admissions Officer Karen Karadag admissions@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
PA to Head of Sixth Form Lindsay Newman lnewman@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
SENCO Nick Hunt nhunt@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal John Whitehead jwhitehead@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Vice Principal/Head of Sixth Form Kerry McCullagh kmccullagh@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Vice Principal Emma Young eyoung@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Assistant Principal Laura Carleton lcarleton@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Assistant Principal Rachel Edwards redwards@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Assistant Principal Kate Cooper kcooper@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk

Heads of Subject (HOS)

English Caroline McClean cmcclean@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Maths Caroline Jones cjones@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Science Louise Kinsey lkinsey@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Geography Naomi Francey nfrancey@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
History Sally Thorne sthorne@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Languages Cathy Shail cshail@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Art Debra Pascoe dpascoe@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
ICT/Computer Science Andrew Young ayoung@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
PE Sarah Entwisle sentwisle@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Music Rachel Saffin rsaffin@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk

Heads of House (HOH)

Johnson Sophie Hargreaves shargreaves@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Parks Miguel Martin mmartin@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Curie Alex Nodes anodes@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Austen Rachael Jones rjones@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Frank Ella Keddie ekeddie@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk

Pastoral Support

Pastoral Support/B4L Officer Anna Radford aradford@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk
Pastoral Support/B4L Officer Kristin Elphinstone kelphinstone@colstonsgirls.bristol.sch.uk

 

 

Request for copies

If a parent/carer would like a paper copy of any information on the website, this can be provided free of charge. Please contact us as above.